Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Use this multi-disciplinary database to locate full text articles appearing in scholarly journals, including thousands of peer-reviewed titles.
Databases are good sources of reviews for theatrical productions.
Use this database to locate full-text articles from scholarly journals. Important: JSTOR is an initiative to store the full-text of important journals in a secure environment. Issues for the current 3-5 years are not available. Subjects cover all aspects of the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
Use this database to locate the full-text of current and back issues of major newspapers, journals, newsletters, trade journals and news sources from around the world and the full-text of legal materials such as court cases, legislation, statutes, regulations, law reviews, and more.
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
Use this database to locate citations for items from journals and series published worldwide. It indexes books, essay collections, working papers, proceeding, dissertations, and bibliographies. It is produced by the Modern Language Association of America. Subject coverage includes folklore, languages, linguistics, and literature.
American Drama Criticism
Call Number: Ref 016.792 Am35
Critical Survey of Drama (McGill)
Call Number: Ref 809.2 C869
Drama Criticism (Gale)
Call Number: Ref 809.2005 D79xc
Eugene O'Neill, Nobel Laureate in Literature 1936
Nobel Foundation: Image in Public Domain