Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UAFS logo

Faculty Services

Liaisons

Jason Byrd, Director of Library Services
479-788-7205 / jason.byrd@uafs.edu
Liaison to social sciences

Carolyn Filippelli, Public Services Librarian
479-788-7204 / carolyn.filippelli@uafs.edu
Liaison to health sciences

Karen Haggard, Student Success Librarian
479-788-7245 / karen.haggard@uafs.edu
Liaison to business

Sierra Laddusaw, Scholarly Communication Librarian
479-788-7217 / sierra.laddusaw@uafs.edu
Liaison to STEM

Andrea Parton, Discovery & Access Librarian
479-788-7206 / andrea.parton@uafs.edu
Liaison to education and human sciences

Jordan Ruud, Collection Development Librarian
479-788-7208 / jordan.ruud@uafs.edu
Liaison to humanities