Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UAFS logo

About Us

Jason Byrd

Director of Library Services

Boreham Library Rm. 218

(479) 788-7205

jason.byrd@uafs.edu

Shelley Blanton

Archivist - Pebley Center

Boreham Library Rm. 137

(479) 788-7213

shelley.blanton@uafs.edu

Carolyn Filippelli 

Public Services Librarian

Boreham Library Rm. 120

(479) 788-7204

carolyn.filippelli@uafs.edu 

Karen Haggard

Student Success Librarian

Boreham Library Rm. 105

(479) 788-7245

karen.haggard@uafs.edu 

Sierra Laddusaw

Scholarly Communication Librarian

Boreham Library Rm. 139

(479) 788-7217

sierra.laddusaw@uafs.edu

Tyler Nolan

Acquisitions Assistant

Boreham Library Rm. 136

(479) 788-7202

tyler.nolan@uafs.edu

Andrea Parton

Discovery & Access Librarian

Boreham Library Rm. 136

(479) 788-7206

andrea.parton@uafs.edu

Edward Portman

Circulation Assistant / Student Supervisor
Contact for: Reserves & E-Reserves

Boreham Library Rm. 103

(479) 788-7214

edward.portman@uafs.edu

Jordan Ruud

Collection Development Librarian

Boreham Library Rm. 121

(479) 788-7208

jordan.ruud@uafs.edu

Elias Vattes

Interlibrary Loan Clerk & Night Supervisor

Boreham Library Rm. 136

(479) 788-7201

elias.vattes@uafs.edu

Dianne Werthmuller

Library Technician

Boreham Library Rm. 103

(479) 788-7200

dianne.werthmuller@uafs.edu