LibGuides: Education : Reference Sources

Print Reference Sources

Encyclopedia of American Education by Harlow G. Unger
Call Number: 370.97303 Un311eae 2001
ISBN: 0816043442
Publication Date: 2001
Encyclopedia of Diversity in Education by James A. Banks (Editor)
Call Number: 370.117 En194de 2012
ISBN: 1412981522
Publication Date: 2012
Encyclopedia of Special Education by Cecil R. Reynolds (Editor); Elaine Fletcher-Janzen (Editor)
Call Number: 371.903 En194se 2007 (also available online)
ISBN: 0471678023
Publication Date: 2007
Handbook of Research on Curriculum by American Education Research Association
Call Number: 375 H191rc 1992
ISBN: 0029003857
Publication Date: 1992
International Education by Daniel Ness (Editor); Chia-ling Lin (Editor); Immanuel Ness
Call Number: 370.3 In849e 2013
ISBN: 9780765620491
Publication Date: 2013
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Contemporary Early Childhood Education by Donna Couchenour (Editor); J. Kent Chrisman (Editor)
Call Number: 372.21 Sa184ece 2016
ISBN: 9781483340357
Publication Date: 2016
Encyclopedia of Education by James W. Guthrie (Editor)
Call Number: 370.3 En194e 2003
ISBN: 002865594X
Publication Date: 2003
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Educational Technology by J. Michael Spector (Editor)
Call Number: 371.3303 Sa184e 2015
ISBN: 1452258228
Publication Date: 2015
Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology by Neil J. Salkind (Editor)
Call Number: Online Resource
ISBN: 9781412916882
Publication Date: 2008
United States Supreme Court Education Cases
Call Number: 347.035 Un382sc 2001
ISBN: 1931200084
Publication Date: 2001