Education : Find Articles

Use this database to locate both published and unpublished sources of information on all aspects of education. Abstracts from hundreds of educational and education-related journals are provided.

Designed for educators, administrators, and those seeking professional development resources, this bibliographic and full-text database covers scholarly research relating to all areas of education.

Use this multi-disciplinary database to locate full text articles appearing in scholarly journals, including thousands of peer-reviewed titles.

Use this database to locate information of interest to professional educators. It provides a highly specialized collection of full-text journals, including peer-reviewed titles. Professional Development Collection is the most comprehensive collection of full-text education journals in the world.

Access to over 1,090 top educational publications, including more than 800 of the titles in full text.

Use this database to locate full-text articles from scholarly journals. Important: JSTOR is an initiative to store the full-text of important journals in a secure environment. Issues for the current 3-5 years are not available. Subjects cover all aspects of the arts, humanities, and social sciences.

Use this database to locate the full-text of current and back issues of major newspapers, journals, newsletters, trade journals and news sources from around the world and the full-text of legal materials such as court cases, legislation, statutes, regulations, law reviews, and more.

Contains the full text of articles from APA journals and selected EPF (Educational Publishing Foundation) journals, most from 1988 to the present. Indexes and abstracts older journal articles with comprehensive coverage from the 1880s onward.

This database contains full text for "core" journals dating back to 1895, in addition to "priority" coverage journals. Also included is full text for books, monographs, and conference papers. Subject coverage includes abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, etc.

Use this database to search the online version of hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects, including general and specialized dictionaries, handbooks and encyclopedias. Credo Reference helps you find authoritative answers fast.