Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Articles in Boreham Library Databases
Arts & Humanities Database
Provides access to full-text articles on applied arts, cultural studies, and other related topics.
Academic Search Complete
Use this multi-disciplinary database to locate full text articles appearing in scholarly journals, including thousands of peer-reviewed titles.
Full-text research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.
Education Research Complete
Designed for educators, administrators, and those seeking professional development resources, this bibliographic and full-text database covers scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
ERIC via Ebsco
Use this database to locate both published and unpublished sources of information on all aspects of education. Abstracts from over hundreds of educational and education-related journals are provided.
Music Index database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for every aspect of classical and popular music. Use this database to locate information on all styles and genres of music as well as information about musicians and the music industry. International music periodicals from over 40 countries are indexed. The Music Index also cites book reviews, obituaries.
Project MUSE - Standard Collection
Use this database to locate the full-text of journals in the Standard Package of Project Muse. Subjects include humanities, arts, and social sciences.
JSTOR - Music
Search a collection of important scholarly journals with strong coverage of music.