Skip to main content

Please visit for the Library's COVID-19 Plan: https://library.uafs.edu/corona

Library Collections

Anne Liebst

  • Director of Library Services
  • anne.liebst@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7205
  • Rm. 218
  • Subject Specialties: Studio Art, Graphic Design, Music, & Theatre

Alora Bauer

  • Student Success Librarian
  • alora.bauer@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7245
  • Rm. 105
  • Subject Specialties: Mathematics, Statistics, and School of Education

Carolyn Filippelli

  • Public Services Librarian
  • carolyn.filippelli@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7204
  • Rm. 120
  • Subject Specialties: Foundation, Social Work, and University Archives

Melissa Freiley

  • Discovery & Access Librarian
  • melissa.freiley@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7206
  • Rm. 136
  • Subject Specialties: Legal Studies, Engineering, College of Applied Science & Technology, and College of Health Sciences (book ordering)

Jason Phillips

  • Public Services Librarian
  • jason.phillips@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7217
  • Rm. 139
  • Subject Specialties: Biology, Chemistry, Geography, Geoscience, Healthcare Administration, History, Physics, Political Science, College of Business, and College of Health Sciences (reference and instruction)

Jordan Ruud

  • Public Services Librarian
  • jordan.ruud@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7208
  • Rm. 121
  • Subject Specialties: Anthropology, English, Creative Writing, Criminal Justice, General Studies, Media Communication, Information Technology, Philosophy, Psychology, Rhetoric & Writing, Sociology, Spanish, and Speech