Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Comprehensive source of full text articles and books on nursing and allied health.
Health & Medical Collection
Information for clinical and healthcare disciplines including nursing and the medical sciences.
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Information on medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, and general health.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Full text and abstracts for many journals in the medical sciences.
Authoritative information for medical sciences including nursing, dentistry, the health care system, and more from the National Library of Medicine.
Nursing & Allied Health Source
Information for nursing, allied health, alternative medicine, and researchers at healthcare facilities and academic institutions.
Citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.
Databases for Related Subject Areas
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database including many full text scholarly journals.
ERIC via Ebsco
Journals, reports, and some books on all aspects of education
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Buros Institute critical reviews of commercially available English language tests for education, psychology, personality, and related areas.
Multi-disciplinary tool with 40 databases for searching individually or together.
Indexing for psychology journals from APA and Educational Publishing Foundation starting from 1880s. Full text available from 1988 to present.
Articles, books, and other materials in one comprehensive search!