Contact the Library

Phone: (479) 788-7200 during normal hours of operation.

 

E-mail: Library@UAFS.edu

 

Library Facebook page

 

 

Fax: (479) 788-7209

 

In person: Come by the Circulation Desk and tell us what you need - we'll find just the right person in the library to answer your question!

 

Our mailing address:
Boreham Library
University of Arkansas Fort Smith
5210 Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649

 

Contact Library Staff

 

Anne Liebst, Director of Library Services

anne.liebst@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7205

Rm. 218

 

Dianne Werthmuller, Library Technician

dianne.werthmuller@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7200

Rm. 103


Reference Staff

Carolyn Filippelli, Reference Librarian

(479) 788-7204

carolyn.filippelli@uafs.edu

Rm. 120

Library Instruction, Reference, & Foundation Center Collection

 

Jason Phillips, Reference Librarian

jason.phillips@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7217

Rm. 139

Library Instruction, Reference, & Interlibrary Loan

 

Jordan Ruud, Public Services Librarian

jordan.ruud@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7208

Rm. 121

Library Instruction, Reference, Web Services, Serials & Databases


Technical Services Staff

 

Patti Haberer, Library Academic Technician

patti.haberer@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7202

Cataloging & Processing

Rm. 136

 

Edward Portman, Library Technician

edward.portman@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7201

Night Clerk & Interlibrary Loan Processing


Access Services

Connie Manning, Access Services Librarian

connie.manning@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7245

Access Services and Supervisor of Student Employees

Rm. 105

 

Tina Brown, Library Technician

tina.brown@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7214

Reserve Materials & Overdues

Rm. 103


Pebley Center

Shelley Blanton, Archivist

shelley.blanton@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7213

Rm. 137